Cindy-rella's Demo Wednesday


Here is an ongoing list of what we will be demoing
Jan 8. -  Binding ( I will bind a quilt right before your eyes)
Jan 15 -  Kimberbell In the hoop project  ( Free Design and FQ )
Feb - coming
Cost: $ FREE
Date(s):
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 1:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:45 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 1:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 13, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 27, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at Noon

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 6, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Skill Details:Any